Friday Random Ten, motherfucker, WHAT?

1.  “Parade,” Joe Henry
2.  “Delicious,” Catherine Wheel
3.  “Obstacle 1,” Interpol
4.  “Try Not To Breathe,” REM
4.5  “I Found a New Friend,” They Might Be Giants
5.  “Method Man,” Wu-Tang Clan
6.  “Lady Pilot,” Neko Case
7.  “I’m the Man Who Loves You,” Wilco
8.  “Ohio Air Show Plane Crash,” Joe Henry
9.  “They Are Night Zombies!!  They Are Neighbors!!  [Etc.!!]” Sufjan Stevens
10. “Love Is Nothing,” Liz Phair

Rock your own shit, report back.

One thought on “Friday Random Ten, motherfucker, WHAT?

  1. Nicole

    For You I Will- Teddy Geiger
    Some Devil – Dave Matthews
    Blue Eyes- Elton John
    Must Get Out- Maroon 5
    Sweet Potato Pie- Ray Charles & James Taylor
    OPP- Naughty By Nature
    Who’s Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses- U2
    Allentown- Billy Joel
    City of Blinding Lights- U2
    Bang Bang- Dispatch

    I am particularly pleased with OPP as I am in a decidedly ghetto rap kind of mood today. Especially because I heard my new favorite song on the radio: Chamillionaire’s Ridin’.

Comments are closed.